Corporate Office: 4310 Oklahoma Ave, Woodward, OK 73801 / 580-256-6460 /

Customer Service: 1-800-593-2328

E-mail Address: cscc@beaverexpress.com

 CORPORATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION
 MANAGEMENT NAME  E-MAIL ADDRESS 
 President Mike Stone  mstone@beaverexpress.com 
 Vice President of Operations Ricky Frech   rfrech@beaverexpress.com
 Safety Director David Myers  dmyers@beaverexpress.com
 Customer Service/ Claims Manager Brian Stone  bstone@beaverexpress.com
 Vice President of Finance Tina Kline  tkline@beaverexpress.com 
     
 CORPORATE OFFICE
 MIS Manager Troy Hemminger  themminger@beaverexpress.com 
 Office Manager Misty Comstock   mcomstock@beaverexpress.com
 Human Resources / Payroll Jean Walker   jwalker@beaverexpress.com
 Sales & Pricing Assistant Tanya Howard   thoward@beaverexpress.com
 Accounts Receivable Karen Shifflett  kshifflett@beaverexpress.com
 Accounts Payable Sherri Clark  sclark@beaverexpress.com
 DOT Files / Drivers Logs Tanya Howard  thoward@beaverexpress.com
 Operations Assistant Lori Bradley  lbradley@beaverexpress.com
DEPARTMENT E-MAIL ADDRESS
 Accounts Payable  ap@beaverexpress.com
 Accounts Receivable  ar@beaverexpress.com
 Administrations  admin@beaverexpress.com
 Cargo Claims  claims@beaverexpress.com
 Customer Service  cscc@beaverexpress.com
 Human Resources  hr@beaverexpress.com
 Information Technology  it@beaverexpress.com
 Marketing  / Sales  sales@beaverexpress.com
 Pickup Requests  pickup@beaverexpress.com
 Recruiting  ops@beaverexpress.com
 Rates and Traffic  traffic@beaverexpress.com
 Safety  safety@beaverexpress.com

SERVICE CENTER CONTACTS

All hours are Monday thru Friday 
Service Center
Abilene, TX
Altus, OK
Amarillo, TX
Ardmore, OK
Bartlesville, OK
Borger, TX
Chickasha, OK
Clinton, OK
Clovis, NM
Columbia, MO
Dallas, TX
Dodge City, KS
Dumas, TX
Duncan, OK
Durant, OK
Elk City, OK
Enid, OK
Fayetteville, AR
Fort Smith, AR
Garden City, KS
Great Bend, KS
Guymon, OK
Hutchinson, KS
Joplin, MO
Kansas City, MO
Lawton, OK
Liberal, KS
Lubbock, TX
McAlester, OK
Midland, TX
Muskogee, OK
Oklahoma City, OK
Pampa, TX
Perryton, TX
Ponca City, OK
Salina, KS
Spearman, TX
Springfield, MO
Stillwater, OK
Topeka, KS
Tulsa, OK
Wichita, KS
Woodward Corporate
Woodward, OK 
Address
6109 Santa Fe
2304 Industrial Dr.
4812 E. 22nd
24 Moore St. SW
115 NW Adeline
731 S. Main
1010 S. 3rd
1749 S. Hwy 183
100 S. Tennessee
4640 Interstate Dr.
3817 Irving Boulevard
2409 Wyatt Earp
1707 S. Bliss
508 S. 7th
1104 S. 9th
104 Hughes Access Road
601 N. 2nd
1100 71 Plaza Ct 12A
901 S. Y Street
2090 W. Mary
910 McKinley
300 N. Crumley
200 West Ave F
1911 Stephens Ave
3110 Nicholson Ave
417 Stafford St
501 Industrial Road
4414 Martin Luther King Blvd
1221 S. George Nigh
6404 W. Hwy 80
1201 S. B Street
1515 SE 15th
2408 W. Alcock
222 Industrial
2204 N. Ash
621 N. Santa Fe
Box 151
2854 E. Kearney
5711 S. Perkins Road
6700 SW Topeka Blvd.
205 N. Yale
2620 McCormick
4310 Oklahoma Avenue
2120 Webster
Contact
Laurel Cabrera
Billy Irvin
Gary Fancher
Jeremy Hunt
Josh Robinson
Jack Hayes
Greg Demarey
Dan Turner
Mike Dodge
Selen Becevic
Elby McComas
Jane Shumard
Terry Cauthen
Mike Harman
Shonda Harvey
Jeff Pryor
Todd
Wes Woolsey
Jerry Thibodeaux
Shawn Gottschalk
Mark Laramore
Sam Ortega
Mike Austin
Jeannie Marques
Fred Donohue
Lee Tally
Lynda Hinnergardt
Sam Godwin
Eric West
Justin Chunn
George Fletcher
Gary Reed
Pam Jennings
Carol Lewis
Stomy Byrd
Tim McBurney
Ryan Matthews
Jim Reaves
Gary Moffitt
Brad Wynkoop
Tim Skalla
Mike Austin
Misty Comstock
Allen Laser 
Phone#
325-692-1869
580-477-1890
800-423-0338
580-226-4313
918-333-1023
806-274-2031
405-222-3908
580-323-5482
575-762-1535
573-874-6011
866-479-2328
800-411-1810
806-935-2969
580-255-4251
580-924-9370
580-225-7101
580-237-2316
800-719-8794
479-782-2600
800-287-7851
620-793-5555
580-338-6323
620-662-3644
417-782-6611
866-798-2202
580-248-7735
620-624-7511
806-763-4457
800-364-5362
432-520-0048
918-683-0826
800-256-2005
806-665-2112
806-435-4323
580-762-5548
785-825-6664
806-659-3032
417-864-4210
800-357-6042
785-862-1535
800-259-0868
800-658-1638
580-256-6460
580-256-6469 
Email address











Hours open
0600-1700
0800-1700
0600-1800
0700-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-2300
0700-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0700-1700
0600-2200
0700-1700
0800-1700
0700-1800
0700-1700
0700-1800
0800-1700
0500-1800
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0700-1700
0600-1800
0600-1800
0800-1700
0600-1800 
Receiving hours
0700-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0700-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1600
0700-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0700-1700
0700-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0600-1300
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1700
0800-1700
0800-1600
0800-1600
0800-1500
0800-1600
0800-1500
0900-1600