SERVICE CENTER CONTACTS

All hours are Monday thru Friday
Service Center Address  Contact  Phone #  E-Mail Address  Hours Open Receive Hours
Abilene, TX  6109 Santa Fe Laurel Cabrera  325-692-1869  Abilene@beaverexpress.com  0600-1700  0700-1700
Altus, OK 2304 Industrial Dr. Billy Irvin  580-477-1890    0800-1700  0800-1700
Amarillo, TX  4812 E 22nd Gary Fancher  800-423-0338  Amarillo@beaverexpress.com  0600-1800  0700-1700
Ardmore, OK  24 Moore St SW Reynaldo Rubio  580-226-4313  Ardmore@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Bartlesville, OK 115 NW Adeline Josh Robinson  918-333-1023    0800-1700  0800-1700
Borger, TX  731 S. Main Jack Hayes  806-274-2031    0800-1700  0800-1700
Chickasha, OK  1010 S 3rd Greg Demaray  405-222-3908  chickasha@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Clinton, OK  1749 S Hwy 183  Roger Crow  580-323-5482  Clinton@beaverexpress.com  0800-1700  0800-1600
Clovis, NM  100 S. Tennessee Mike Dodge  575-762-1535    0800-1700  0800-1700
Columbia, MO  4640 N Interstate Dr. Selen Becevic  573-874-6011  Columbia@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Dallas, TX  3817 Irving Blvd Tom Siegley  866-479-2328  dallas@beaverexpress.com  0700-2300  0700-1700
Dodge City, KS   2409 Wyatt Earp Jane Shumard  620-225-5821  dodgecity@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Dumas, TX  1707 S. Bliss Terry Cauthen  806-935-2969    0800-1700  0800-1700
Duncan, OK  508 S 7th Mike Harman  580-255-4251  Duncan@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Durant, OK  1104 S 9th Shonda Harvey  580-924-9370    0800-1700  0800-1700
Elk City, OK  104 Hughes Access Rd Jeff Pryor  580-225-7101  doublejexpress@yahoo.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Enid, OK  601 N 2nd Todd  580-237-2316    0800-1700  0800-1700
Fayetteville, AR  1100 71 Plaza Ct 12A Wes Woolsey  479-306-4915  Fayetteville@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Fort Smith, AR  901 S Y Street Jerry Thibodeaux  479-782-2600    0800-1700  0800-1700
Garden City, KS  2090 W Mary Shawn Gottschalk  620-276-7851  gardencity@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Great Bend, KS  910 Mckinley Mark Laramore  620-793-5555    0800-1700  0800-1700
Guymon, OK  300 N. Crumley Sam Ortega  580-338-6323  smortega03@hotmail.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Hutchinson, KS  200 West Ave F Mike Austin  620-662-3644  maustin@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Joplin, MO  1911 Stephens Ave Jeannie Marques  417-782-6611  Joplin@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600 
Kansas City, MO  3110 Nicholson Ave Fred Donohue  866-798-2202  kansascity@beaverexpress.com  0600-2100  0700-1530
Lawton, OK  417 Stafford Lee Tally  580-248-7735  Lawton@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Liberal, KS  501 industrial Road Lynda Hinnergardt  620-624-7511  lyhantique07@yahoo.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Lubbock, TX  4414 MLK Blvd Sam Godwin  806-763-4457  Lubbock@beaverexpress.com  0700-1800  0700-1700
McAlester, OK  1221 S George Nigh Terry Gockel  800-364-5362  mcalester@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0700-1700
Midland, TX  6404 W Hwy 80 Justin Chunn  432-520-0048  midland@beaverexpress.com  0700-1800  0800-1600
Muskogee, OK  1201 S B Street George Fletcher  918-683-0826  g_fletcher@att.net  0800-1700  0800-1700
Oklahoma City, OK  1515 SE 15 Gary Reed  800-256-2005  oklahomacity@beaverexpress.com  0500-1800  0600-1300
Pampa, TX  2408 W Alcock Pam Jennings  806-665-2112  p_jennings@hotmail.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Perryton, TX  222 Industrial Carol Lewis  806-435-4323  icpapacarol@yahoo.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Ponca City, OK  2204 N Ash Wanda Morgan  580-762-5548  wandaponcacity@aol.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Salina, KS  621 N Santa Fe Tim McBurney  785-825-6664  salina@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Spearman, TX  Box 151 Gary Ellsworth  806-659-3032  gary@thelyriccinema.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Springfield, MO  2854 E Kearney Jim Reaves  417-864-4210  reavesdelivery@gmail.com  0800-1700  0800-1700
Stillwater, OK  5711 S Perkins Gary Moffitt  405-372-6500  Stillwater@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Tulsa, OK  205 N Yale Tim Skalla  800-259-0868  Tulsa@beaverexpress.com  0600-1800  0800-1500 
Topeka, KS  6700 SW Topeka Brad Wynkoop  785-862-1535  Topeka@beaverexpress.com  0700-1700  0800-1600
Wichita, KS  2620 McCormick Mike Austin  800-658-1638  Wichita@beaverexpress.com  0600-1800  0800-1600
Woodward, OK  2120 Webster Allan Laser  580-256-6469  wwdock@beaverexpress.com  0600-1800  0800-1600
Woodward Corporate  4310 Oklahoma Ave Misty Comstock  580-256-6460  wwcorporate@beaverexpress.com  0800-1700  0800-1500